Skip Navigation
Teurlings Catholic High School is a high school of nine parishes: St. Charles Borromeo, St. Genevieve, St. Elizabeth Seton, St. Leo the Great, St. Peter Roman Catholic, St. Bernard, St. Patrick, Our Lady of the Assumption and Sts. Peter and Paul.  These parishes own and operate Teurlings Catholic High School.  The Pastors of these parishes form a Board, which advises one of their members designated and appointed by the Bishop of Lafayette as Chancellor, in the ecclesiastical administration of the school. The Chancellor, counseled by the Board of Pastors and responsive to the Board in business which involves parish funds, is Pastor of Teurlings Catholic High School.  The Chancellor is present to the Teurlings Catholic Advisory Council, but not as a member.  The Advisory Council is advisory to the Chancellor.  Policies formulated by and emanating from the Teurlings Catholic Advisory Council becomes effective by ratification of the Chancellor. 
Reverend Joseph Kyle White
St. Leo the Great, Lafayette
Co-Owner Pastors
Very Reverend Monsignor Ron Broussard
Our Lady of the Assumption, Carencro
Reverend Chris Cambre 
St. Peter Roman Catholic, Carencro
Reverend Mark Derise
Sts. Peter and Paul, Scott 
Reverend Josh Guillory
St. Patrick, Lafayette
Reverend David Hebert
St. Elizabeth Seton, Lafayette
Reverend Mark Kramer
St. Charles Borromeo, Grand Coteau
Reverend Garrett McIntyre
St. Bernard, Breaux Bridge 
Reverend Brian Taylor
St. Genevieve, Lafayette
TCHS Chaplain
Reverend Reed Bellingham
St. Bernard, Breaux Bridge