Skip Navigation
Menu

English

 
Mrs. Vivica Marino, Chair
B.A. University of Louisiana-Lafayette  
M.A. University of Louisiana-Lafayette 
Appointed 2002
vmarino@tchs.net
 
Mrs. Nicole Blazek
B.A. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2006
nblazek@tchs.net 
 
Ms. Michelina DelGizzi
B.A. University of Virginia
M.S. - Tufts University
M.ED. - George Mason University
Appointed 2016
mdelgizzi@tchs.net 
 
Mrs. Carrieanne Ledet
B.S. University of Louisiana-Lafayette 
M.A. University of Phoenix
Appointed 2008
cledet@tchs.net 
 
Mr. Kent Masson
B.A. Southeastern Louisiana University
Appointed 2003
kmasson@tchs.net 
 
Mrs. Lauren T. McBride ‘10
B.A. University of Louisiana-Lafayette 
M.A. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2016
ltrosclair@tchs.net 
 
Mrs. Arielle Latiolais ’08
B.A. University of Alabama
Appointed 2014
alatiolais@tchs.net 
 

Fine Arts

Ms. Anne Champagne '12
B.A.  Louisiana College
Appointed 2020
achampagne@tchs.net
 
Mrs. Holly Tracy, Chair
B.S. Louisiana State University
Appointed 2015
htracy@tchs.net 

 

Foreign Language

 
Mrs. Pilar Burson
B.S. University of Southwestern Louisiana
Appointed 2001
pburson@tchs.net 
 
Mrs. Meredith Hebert
B.S. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2009
mhebert@tchs.net 
 
Mr. Dayton Landry
B.A. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
M.A.T. Centenary College
Appointed 2017
dlandry@tchs.net 

 

Librarian

 
Mrs. Norma Schexnailder
B.A. University of Southwestern Louisiana
Appointed 2002
Ext. 107
nschexnailder@tchs.net 
 

Mathematics

 
Mrs. Amie Adams, Chair
B.S. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2002
aadams@tchs.net 
 
Mrs. Danielle Farris
B.S. Louisiana State University
Appointed 2015
dfarris@tchs.net 
 
Mrs. Ceata Hackett
B.S. University of Southwestern Louisiana
Appointed 2011
chackett@tchs.net 
 
Mrs. Melanie Heintz
B.S. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
M. ED. American College of Education
Appointed 2019
mheintz@tchs.net
 
Mrs. Gabrielle Mathews '16
B.S. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2020
gmathews@tchs.net
 
Mr. Brad Taylor ‘07
B.S. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2012
btaylor@tchs.net 
 

Physical Education

 
Mr. Dane Charpentier ‘02
B.S. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2016 
Ext. 117
dcharpentier@tchs.net 
 
Mr. Joe Heintz ’92, Chair
B.S. University of Southwestern Louisiana
Appointed 2000
jheintz@tchs.net 
 
Mr. Jake Dueitt ‘98
B.S. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2004
jdueitt@tchs.net 
 
Ms. Kelly LaMaison
B.S. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2016
klamaison@tchs.net
 

Science

 
Mrs. Dona Dugas ’72, Chair
B.S. University of Southwestern Louisiana
Appointed 1977
ddugas@tchs.net 
 
Mrs. Chasity Berard
B.S. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2019
ckaiser@tchs.net
 
Mrs. Michelle Bernard
B.S. Nicholls State University
Appointed 2019
mbernard@tchs.net
 
Mrs. Michelle Binnings
B.S. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2014
mbinnings@tchs.net 
 
Ms. Kasie Dugas ‘10
B.S. Louisiana State University
M.S. Louisiana State University
Appointed 2016
kdugas@tchs.net 
 
Mr. Terry Hebert
B.S. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2005
thebert@tchs.net 
 
Mrs. Emily Lancon ‘04
B.S. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2010
elancon@tchs.net
 
Mrs. Joy LeBlanc
B.S. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2020
jleblanc@tchs.net
 
 

Social Studies

 
Mrs. Cathryn Martin, Chair
B.A. Southeastern Louisiana University
Appointed 2001
cmartin@tchs.net 
 
Mr. Brooks Badeaux '94
B.S. Florida State University
Appointed 2020
bbadeaux@tchs.net
 
Mrs. Elizabeth Boyd
B.S. University of Southwestern Louisiana 
M.ED. Northwestern State University
Appointed 2006
eboyd@tchs.net 
 
Mrs. Lauren D. Carrigee ’02            
B.A. Louisiana State University
Appointed 2012
lcarrigee@tchs.net 
 
Mrs. Mallory Manuel
B.A. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2015
mmanuel@tchs.net 
 
Mr. Robbie Richard ‘96
B.S. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2002
rrichard@tchs.net
 
Mr. Bart Vitte
B.S. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2018
bvitte@tchs.net 
 
Mr. Craig Wall
B.A. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2013
cwall@tchs.net 
 

Theology

 
Mrs. Ramey Badeaux, Campus Minister
B.S. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2001
Ext. 216
rbadeaux@tchs.net 
 
Mrs. Madeline Boudreaux
B.S. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2015
mboudreaux@tchs.net 
 
Ms. Heather Fasnacht
B.A. University of Louisiana-Lafayette 
M.A. J.P.G. Catholic University
Appointed 2016
hfasnacht@tchs.net 
 
Mrs. Olivia Laborde
B.S. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2017
olaborde@tchs.net 
 
Mrs. Kristina Lavergne
B.S. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2014
klavergne@tchs.net 
 
Mr. John Paoletti
M.A. Dominican House of Studies
Appointed 2014
jpaoletti@tchs.net