Student Life

RA group

Liturgical Sacristans

Liturgical Sacristans are chosen for the Fall and Spring Semesters by the Director of Faith Formation, Campus Minister and Religious Studies teachers.  These ministers are required to set up and break down for all school Liturgies and Prayer Services.  



Kristen Lee

Camryn Dartez

Tate Simon

Christopher Nichols

Sydney Thomassee

Colette Boudreaux

Amy Boudreaux

Claire Savoie

Maddie Burch

Aiden Serio

Dain Turner

Dexter Broussard

Lily Rodrigue

Lauren Thomas



Mary Katherine Lavergne

Charles Travasos

Matthew Carrier

Emily DeBarbieris

Stephen Latiolais

Powerpoint - Olivia Leonard



John Mathews

Ariana Hebert

Annie Quebedeaux

Trey Gallet

Jordan Broussard

Craig Guidry

Hayden Theriot

Michael Eddy

Lizzy Ratcliff

Maci Rozas

Madisyn Jean

Haylee Gash



Melanna Sam

Hannah Cramer

Katie Lamkin

Hannah Toups

David Bernard

Alex Enderlin

Zach Thibodeaux

Powerpoint - Olivia Leonard





Questions? Comments? Concerns?  Email us at