Liturgical Sacristans

Liturgical Sacristans are chosen for the Fall and Spring Semesters by the Director of Faith Formation, Campus Minister and Religious Studies teachers.  These ministers are required to set up and break down for all school Liturgies and Prayer Services.  


Nick LeBlanc
Kamryn Plumbar
Dylan Langlinais
Sarah Miller
Troie Acker
Ashley Latiolais
Reed Broussard
Konnor Knight
Kaitlin Guidry
Kristen Lee
Camryn Dartez
Tate Simon
Christopher Nichols
Sydney Thomassee
Kathryn Lilly
Amy Boudreaux
*Madi Baudoin – power point


Olivia Cunningham
Gabby Sonnier
Sierra Guilbeau
Chloe Hamilton
Chailee Atkinson
Kammi Danenberg
Lindsey Bourque
Mariah Harris
Isaac Boulanger
Bryant Masson
Grant Clark
John Mathews
Ariana Hebert
Georgie McBride
Trey Gallet
Mia Broussard
Craig Guidry
*Madi Baudoin – power point





Questions? Comments? Concerns?  Email us at