Administrative Assistants

Mr. Dexter Bergeron, Systems Director
Appointed 2012
Ext. 220
Mrs. Leslie Bergeron, Technology Coordinator
B.S. -University of Southwestern Louisiana
M.Ed.-University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2006
Ext. 220
Mrs. Lori Beslin, Registrar
Appointed 2012
Ext. 244
Mrs. Joelle Charpentier, School Nurse
B.S. - UL Lafayette
Appointed 2016
Ext. 111
Mrs. Tisha Collado, Safe Environment Coordinator
Appointed 2003
Ext. 261
Mrs. Kathy Dodson, Administrative Secretary
Appointed 1996
Ext. 101
Mrs. Ann Dugas, Office Manager
Appointed 2014
Ext. 115
Mrs. Nicole Frey, Receptionist
B.A. University of New Orleans
Appointed 2017
Ext. 100
Mrs. Kellie Trosclair, Athletic Marketing Coordinator
Appointed 2015
Ext. 113

Institutional Advancement

Mrs. Lori Beslin, Alumni and Donor Database
Appointed 2012
Ext. 244
Mr. Robert Boudreaux, Director of Institutional Advancement
Appointed 2018
Ext. 105
Mrs. Ann Dugas, Special Events
Appointed 2014
Ext. 113
Ms. Maria Latiolais Hanes ’98, Development Director/Admissions Director
B. A. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2003
Ext. 128
Mrs. Tiffany Dugas Parks ’98, Alumni Director/Publications
B.S. - University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2003
Ext. 112



Mrs. Lisa Taylor, Business Manager
Appointed 2006
Ext. 109



Mr. Richey Garrett ’83, Facilities Director
B.G.S. - Nicholls State University
Appointed 2015
Ext. 242
Mr. Brian Bolner, Custodian
Appointed 2007
Mr. Sydney George, Custodian
Appointed 2013
Mr. Michael Thibodeaux, Transportation
Appointed 2014


School Resource Officer

Officer Marty DeRoussel
Lafayette Police Department
Appointed 2013



Mrs. Anna Proctor ’82
B.S. University of Southwestern Louisiana
M.ED. University of Southwestern Louisiana
Appointed 1986
Ext. 108
Mrs. Dawn Aucoin ‘88
B.A. University of Southwestern Louisiana
M.ED University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 1997
Ext. 114

ISN Program

Ms. Kristy Underwood, ISN Director
B.S. - University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2011
Mr. Michael Doherty, ISN
B.S. - Northwestern State University
Appointed 2001

Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Connie Pitre
Appointed 2017