Staff

Administrative Assistants

 
Mr. Dexter Bergeron, Systems Director
Appointed 2012
Ext. 220
dbergeron@tchs.net
 
Mrs. Leslie Bergeron, Technology Coordinator
B.S. - University of Southwestern Louisiana
M.Ed.- University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2006
Ext. 220
lbergeron@tchs.net
 
Mrs. Lori Beslin, Registrar
Appointed 2012
Ext. 244
lbeslin@tchs.net
 
Mrs. Joelle Charpentier, School Nurse
B.S. - University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2016
Ext. 111
jcharpentier@tchs.net
 
Mrs. Tisha Collado, Safe Environment Coordinator
Appointed 2003
Ext. 261
tcollado@tchs.net
 
Mrs. Kathy Dodson, Administrative Secretary
Appointed 1996
Ext. 101
kdodson@tchs.net
 
Mrs. Ann Dugas, Office Manager
Appointed 2014
Ext. 115
adugas@tchs.net
 
Mrs. Nicole Frey, Receptionist
B.A. - University of New Orleans
Appointed 2017
Ext. 100
nfrey@tchs.net
 
Mr. Richey Garret '83, Behavior Interventionist
B.G.S. - Nicholls State University
Appointed 2018
rgarrett@tchs.net
 
 

Institutional Advancement

 
Mrs. Lori Beslin, Alumni and Donor Database
Appointed 2012
Ext. 244
lbeslin@tchs.net
 
Mr. Robert Boudreaux, Director of Institutional Advancement
Appointed 2018
Ext. 105
rboudreaux@tchs.net
 
Mrs. Ann Dugas, Special Events
Appointed 2014
Ext. 113
adugas@tchs.net
 
Ms. Maria Latiolais Hanes ’98, Development Director/Admissions Director
B.A. - University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2003
Ext. 128
mhanes@tchs.net
 
Mrs. Tiffany Dugas Parks ’98, Alumni Director/Publications
B.S. - University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2003
Ext. 112
tparks@tchs.net

 

Finance

 
Mrs. Lisa Taylor, Business Manager
Appointed 2006
Ext. 109
ltaylor@tchs.net

 

Maintenance

 
Mr. Andrew Hebert '09, Facilities Director
B.S. - University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2018
Ext. 242
ahebert@tchs.net
 
Mr. Brian Bolner, Custodian
Appointed 2007
 
Mr. Sydney George, Custodian
Appointed 2013
 
Mr. Michael Thibodeaux, Transportation
Appointed 2014
mthibodeaux@tchs.net

 

School Resource Officer

 
Officer Paula Summers
Lafayette Police Department
Appointed 2018
psummers@tchs.net

 

Guidance

 
Mrs. Anna Proctor ’82
B.S. - University of Southwestern Louisiana
M.ED. - University of Southwestern Louisiana
Appointed 1986
Ext. 108
aproctor@tchs.net
 
 
Mrs. Dawn Aucoin ‘88
B.A. - University of Southwestern Louisiana
M.ED - University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 1997
Ext. 114
daucoin@tchs.net
 

ISN Program

 
Ms. Kristy Underwood, ISN Director
B.S. - University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2011
kunderwood@tchs.net
 
 
 

Cafeteria Manager

 
Mrs. Connie Pitre
Manager
Appointed 2017