Administration

Fr. Hampton Davis, Chancellor
B.A. University of Southwestern Louisiana
M.DIV. Notre Dame Seminary
Appointed 2010
hdavis@tchs.net
 
 
 
 
Mr. Michael Boyer, Principal
B.S. Louisiana State University
M.Ed., 30+ University of Southwestern Louisiana
Appointed 1997
Ext. 104
mboyer@tchs.net
 
 
Mr. Jed Hebert (TCH '83), Assistant Principal Discipline
B.S. University of Southwestern Louisiana
M.Ed. Southern University 
Appointed 2018
Ext. 102
jhebert@tchs.net
 
 
Mrs. Stacy Freeman, Assistant Principal Teaching
B.A. University of Southwestern Louisiana
M.Ed. University of Southwestern Louisiana
Appointed 1991, 2017
Ext. 103
sfreeman@tchs.net
 
 
Mrs. Lauren Jeffrey, Assistant Principal Academics
B.S. Louisiana State University
M.Ed. University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Appointed 2005, 2017
Ext. 233
ljeffrey@tchs.net
 
 
Mr. Mark (Sonny) Charpentier, Director of Athletics
B.A. Nicholls State University
Appointed 1988
Ext. 110
scharpentier@tchs.net
 
 
 
Ms. Josette Surratt, Director of Faith Formation
B.A. University of Southwestern Louisiana
Appointed 1997
Ext. 229
jsurratt@tchs.net